Governance

Board of Trustees

Mrs. Cathy T. Crain, Chair

Retired Vice President Scudder Stevens & Clark Term expires October 30, 2016

Mr. Mark D. Walton, Vice Chair

Vice President & North Regional Manager Private Banking Fifth Third Bank Term Expires: August 31, 2014

Peter J. Kambelos, M.D.

Physician Internal Medicine Term expires Aug. 31, 2018

Mrs. Laurie Nippert Leonard, Secretary

Senior Sales Vice President Comey & Shepherd Realtors Term expires August 31, 2016

Rajbir Minhas, M.D.

Physician Mercy Orthopedic and Spine/Pain Associates Term Expires August 31, 2018

Mr. Michael Oestreicher

Attorney Thompson Hine Term expires August 31, 2016

Mr. Robert Ringel

Vice President, Legal
Duke Energy Corporation
Term expires October 31, 2014

Mr. John Silverman

Managing Principal
Midland Atlantic
Term expires October 31, 2020

Mr. George Vincent

Attorney
Dinsmore & Shohl
Term expires October 31, 2018

Faculty Senate

President: Ryan Shadle, Humanities & Sciences

Vice President: George Armstrong, Center for Innovative Technologies

Recording Secretary: Johnna Bradley, Library & Enrollment and Student DevelopmentTechnologies

Elections Secretary: Mary Repaske, Humanities & Sciences

Treasurer: Judy Faessler, Health & Public Safety Carla Gesell-Streeter, Member at Large

Joel Knueven, Center for Innovative Technologies

Mindy Piles, Health & Public Safety

Viola Johnson, Business

Ex Officio, AAUP President: David Simmermon

Ex Officio, Adjunct: Jean Marousek

Ex Officio, Adjunct: Jeffrey Leptak-Moreau