Governance

Board of Trustees

Mr. Mark D. Walton, Chair

Vice President & North Regional Manager Private Banking Fifth Third Bank Term expires: August 31, 2020

Mrs. Cathy T. Crain

Retired Vice President Scudder Stevens & Clark Term expires: October 31, 2016

Peter J. Kambelos, M.D.

Physician Internal Medicine Term expires: August 31, 2018

Mrs. Laurie Nippert Leonard, Secretary

Senior Sales Vice President Comey & Shepherd Realtors Term expires: August 31, 2016

Rajbir Minhas, M.D.

Physician Mercy Orthopedic and Spine/Pain Associates Term expires: August 31, 2018

Mr. Michael Oestreicher

Attorney Thompson Hine Term expires: August 31, 2016

Mr. Robert Ringel

Vice President, Legal Duke Energy Corporation Term expires: October 31, 2020

Mr. John Silverman

Managing Principal Midland Atlantic Term expires: October 31, 2020

Mr. George Vincent

Attorney Dinsmore & Shohl Term expires: October 31, 2018

Faculty Senate

President: Ryan Shadle, Humanities & Sciences Vice President: George Armstrong, Center for Innovative Technologies Recording Secretary: Johnna Bradley, Enrollment & Student Development/Library Elections Secretary: Mary Repaske, Humanities & Sciences Treasurer: Judy Faessler, Health & Public Safety At Large/Satellite Campuses: Marianne Niese, Humanities & Sciences Larry Feist, Center for Innovative Technologies Julianna Johns, Health & Public Safety Lesli Rice, Business Ex Officio, AAUP President: Pam Ecker

2 Governance

Ex Officio, Adjunct Faculty: Vickie Knueven