# Governance

# **Board of Trustees**

## Mr. Mark D. Walton, Chair

Vice President & Community Affairs Director Greater Cincinnati Fifth Third Bank Term expires: August 31, 2020

## Greg Battle

President/CEO Lean Continuous Improvements Term expires: August 31, 2022

## Manuel Chavez III

Partner Chavez Properties Term expires: August 31, 2018

## Justin Howe

Senior Human Resources Manager for Digital Technology General Electric Term expires: August 31, 2022

## Rajbir Minhas, M.D.

Physician Mercy Orthopedic and Spine/Pain Associates Term expires: August 31, 2018

## Mr. Robert Ringel

Vice President, Legal and Assistant Corporate Secretary Duke Energy Corporation Term expires: October 31, 2020

## Mr. John Silverman

Managing Principal Midland Atlantic Term expires: October 31, 2020

## Mr. George Vincent

Attorney Dinsmore & Shohl Term expires: October 31, 2018

## **Faculty Senate**

President: Ryan Shadle, Humanities & Sciences Vice President: Lesli Rice, Business Recording Secretary: Ralph Whaley, Center for Innovative Technologies Elections Secretary: Marianne Niese, Satellite Campuses Julianna Johns, Health & Public Safety Dave Killen, Center for Innovative Technologies Janice Lockett, Health & Public Safety Stephanie Stafford, Humanities & Sciences [Vacant], Library/Enrollment & Student Development Ex Officio, AAUP President: Pam Ecker Ex Officio, Adjunct Faculty: Cathy McKee