# Governance

#### **Board of Trustees**

#### Mr. Mark D. Walton, Chair

Vice President & Community Affairs Director Greater Cincinnati

Fifth Third Bank

Term expires: August 31, 2020

#### **Greg Battle**

President/CEO

Lean Continuous Improvements Term expires: August 31, 2022

#### **Manuel Chavez III**

Founder & CEO

Bombe, Ltd.

Term expires: August 31, 2024

#### **Justin Howe**

Senior Human Resources Manager for Digital Technology

General Electric

Term expires: August 31, 2022

#### Rajbir Minhas, M.D.

Physician

Mercy Orthopedic and Spine/Pain Associates

Term expires: August 31, 2024

#### Robert J. Ringel

Vice President, Legal & Assistant Corporate Secretary

Duke Energy Corporation Term expires: October 31, 2020

### John I. Silverman

Managing Principal Midland Atlantic

Term expires: October 31, 2020

#### Barbara A. Turner

Vice Chairman & Chief Administrative Officer

Ohio National

Term expires: August 31, 2022

## George H. Vincent

Managing Partner & Chairman

Dinsmore & Shohl

Term expires: October 31, 2024

# **Faculty Senate**

President: Lesli Rice, Business

Vice President: Stephanie Stafford, Humanities & Sciences

Julianna Johns, Health & Public Safety

Dave Killen, Engineering & Information Technologies Jon McKamey, Library/Counseling/Instructional Design

Barb Ratliff, Health & Public Safety Ryan Shadle, Humanities & Sciences

Ralph Whaley, Engineering & Information Technologies

Ex Officio, AAUP President: Pam Ecker Ex Officio, Adjunct Faculty: Deborah Smalley