Governance

Board of Trustees

Cynthia Booth, Secretary

CEO COBCO Enterprises Term expires: August 31, 2028

Manuel Chavez III

Founder & CEO Bombe, Ltd. Term expires: August 31, 2024

Jane Garvey

Community Volunteer Retired Corporate VP for Marketing & Communications Term expires: August 31, 2028

Justin Howe, Vice Chair

Executive SBC Global Term expires: August 31, 2028

Rajbir Minhas, M.D. Physician

Mercy Orthopedic and Spine/Pain Associates Term expires: August 31, 2024

John I. Silverman, Chair

Managing Principal Midland Atlantic Term expires: October 31, 2026

George H. Vincent

Attorney & Past Managing Partner Dinsmore & Shohl Term expires: October 31, 2024

Mr. Mark D. Walton

Vice President & Community Affairs Director, Greater Cincinnati Fifth Third Bank Term expires: August 31, 2026

One position is vacant as of July 2024, pending an appointment by the governor

Faculty Senate

President: Milene Donlin, Health & Public Safety Nora Beckman, Humanities & Sciences Jayne Dressing, Humanities & Sciences Dr. Beth Hamon, Health & Public Safety Nursing Dr. Jon McKamey, Library/Instructional Design Bob Nields, Engineering & Information Technologies Caleb Ochs-Naderer, Business Doug Woodruff, Engineering & Information Technologies Ex Officio, AAUP President: Abbey Yee Ex Officio, Adjunct Faculty: Alex Evans