Governance

Board of Trustees

Mr. Mark D. Walton

Vice President & Community Affairs Director Greater Cincinnati

Fifth Third Bank

Term expires: August 31, 2026

Greg Battle

President/CEO

Lean Continuous Improvements Term expires: August 31, 2022

Manuel Chavez III

Founder & CEO

Bombe, Ltd.

Term expires: August 31, 2024

Justin Howe, Secretary

Senior Human Resources Manager for Digital Technology

General Electric

Term expires: August 31, 2022

Rajbir Minhas, M.D.

Physician

Mercy Orthopedic and Spine/Pain Associates

Term expires: August 31, 2024

John I. Silverman, Vice Chair

Managing Principal

Midland Atlantic

Term expires: October 31, 2026

Barbara A. Turner

Vice Chairman & Chief Administrative Officer

Ohio National

Term expires: August 31, 2022

George H. Vincent, Chair

Managing Partner & Chairman

Dinsmore & Shohl

Term expires: October 31, 2024

Faculty Senate

President: Lesli Rice, Business

Vice President: Stephanie Stafford, Humanities & Sciences

Milene Donlin, Health & Public Safety
Jayne Dressing, Humanities & Sciences

Dave Killen, Engineering & Information Technologies Jon McKamey, Library/Counseling/Instructional Design

Barb Ratliff, Health & Public Safety

Ralph Whaley, Engineering & Information Technologies

Ex Officio, Past President: Ryan Shadle Ex Officio, AAUP President: Pam Ecker Ex Officio, Adjunct Faculty: Deborah Smalley