# Governance

## **Board of Trustees**

#### Mr. Mark D. Walton

Vice President & Community Affairs Director Greater Cincinnati

Fifth Third Bank

Term expires: August 31, 2026

#### Manuel Chavez III

Founder & CEO Bombe, Ltd.

Term expires: August 31, 2024

#### **Catherine Evans**

Attorney & Director
Millikin & Fitton Law Firm
Term expires: August 31, 2026

#### Justin Howe, Secretary

Senior Human Resources Manager for Digital Technology

General Electric

Term expires: August 31, 2022

#### Rajbir Minhas, M.D.

Physician

Mercy Orthopedic and Spine/Pain Associates

Term expires: August 31, 2024

#### John I. Silverman, Vice Chair

Managing Principal Midland Atlantic

Term expires: October 31, 2026

#### Barbara A. Turner

Vice Chairman & Chief Administrative Officer

Ohio National

Term expires: August 31, 2022

### George H. Vincent, Chair

Managing Partner & Chairman

Dinsmore & Shohl

Term expires: October 31, 2024

#### **Cynthia Booth**

CEO

**COBCO** Enterprises

Term expires: August 31, 2022

# **Faculty Senate**

President: Lesli Rice, Business

Vice President: Milene Donlin, Health & Public Safety

Jayne Dressing, Humanities & Sciences Jeremy Huber, Humanities & Sciences

Bob Nields, Engineering & Information Technologies Jon McKamey, Library/Counseling/Instructional Design

Barb Ratliff, Health & Public Safety

Ralph Whaley, Engineering & Information Technologies

Ex Officio, Past President: Ryan Shadle Ex Officio, AAUP President: Marianne Niese Ex Officio, Adjunct Faculty: Anthony Baker