## Governance

## **Board of Trustees**

Cynthia Booth, Secretary CEO COBCO Enterprises Term expires: August 31, 2028

Manuel Chavez III Founder & CEO Bombe, Ltd. Term expires: August 31, 2024

Catherine Evans Attorney & Director Millikin & Fitton Law Firm Term expires: August 31, 2026

Jane Garvey Community Volunteer Retired Corporate VP for Marketing & Communications Term expires: August 31, 2028

Justin Howe, Vice Chair Senior Human Resources Manager for Digital Technology General Electric Term expires: August 31, 2028

Rajbir Minhas, M.D. Physician Mercy Orthopedic and Spine/Pain Associates Term expires: August 31, 2024

John I. Silverman, Chair Managing Principal Midland Atlantic Term expires: October 31, 2026

George H. Vincent Attorney Dinsmore & Shohl Term expires: October 31, 2024

Mr. Mark D. Walton Vice President & Director of Community & Economic Development, Greater Cincinnati Fifth Third Bank Term expires: August 31, 2026

## **Faculty Senate**

President: Milene Donlin, Health & Public Safety Nora Beckman, Humanities & Sciences Jayne Dressing, Humanities & Sciences Beth Hamon, Health & Public Safety Nursing Jon McKamey, Library/Instructional Design Bob Nields, Engineering & Information Technologies Lesli Rice, Business Doug Woodruff, Engineering & Information Technologies Ex Officio, AAUP President: Abbey Yee Ex Officio, Adjunct Faculty: Anthony Baker