Board of Trustees

Mr. Mark D. Walton, Chair
Vice President & North Regional Manager
Private Banking
Fifth Third Bank
Term expires: August 31, 2020

Greg Battle
Lean Continuous Improvements
Term expires: August 31, 2022

Nan Cahall
Managing Director
Focused Capitol Solutions LLC
Term expires: August 31, 2022

Peter J. Kambelos, M.D.
Internal Medicine
Term expires: August 31, 2018

Rajbir Minhas, M.D.
Mercy Orthopedic and Spine/Pain Associates
Term expires: August 31, 2018

Mr. Robert Ringel
Vice President, Legal
Duke Energy Corporation
Term expires: October 31, 2020

Mr. John Silverman
Managing Principal 
Midland Atlantic
Term expires: October 31, 2020

Mr. George Vincent
Dinsmore & Shohl
Term expires: October 31, 2018

Faculty Senate

President: Ryan Shadle, Humanities & Sciences
Vice President: Marianne Niese, Satellite Campuses
Recording Secretary: Julianna Johns, Health & Public Safety
Elections Secretary: Mary Repaske, Humanities & Sciences
Treasurer: Lesli Rice, Business
George Armstrong, Center for Innovative Technologies
Caroline Boiman, Health & Public Safety
Johnna Bradley, Enrollment & Student Development/Library
Larry Feist, Center for Innovative Technologies
Ex Officio, AAUP President: Pam Ecker
Ex Officio, Adjunct Faculty: Patrick Connolly